Styret

LederNestlederStyresmedlem
Paul Elvebø
Stiklestad IL
p.elvebo@vktv.no
Mob: 952 95 101
Paul Elvebø
Petter Alstad
Vinne Skilag
petter.alstad@tine.no
Mob: 992 78 048
Petter Alstad
Katrin Sofia Herjuaune,
Verdal IL
katrin.s.herjuaune@gmail.com
Mob: 465 45 112
Katrin Sofia Herjuaune
StyresmedlemStyresmedlem1. vara
Ann Sissel Vehus
Verdal Friidrettsklubb
ann.vehus@ntebb.no
Mob: 404 27 643
Ann Sissel Vehus
Oddfrid Holmli
Helgådal IL
o-holmli@hotmail.com
Mob: 917 57 883
Oddfrid Holmli
Roy Aasheim
Inndal IL
roymorten@hotmail.com
Mob:402 26 627
Roy Morten Aasheim
Kontrollutvalg – LederKontrollutvalg – MedlemKontrollutvalg – Varamedlem
Frode Resve
Stiklestad IL
frode@resve.net
Mob: 980 08 007
Frode Resve

Henriette Skjelbred
Verdal og Omegn Rideklubb
henrietteskjelbred@gmail.com
Mob: 924 57 262
Henriette Skjekbred

Randi Nessemo
Verdal og Omegn Rideklubb
randinessemo@gmail.com
Mob: 908 10 408
Randi Nessemo

 Valgkomite
Leder
Valgkomite
Medlem
Valgkomite
Medlem
Eva Kristin Bjørvik,
Verdal Turnforening
eellla@hotmail.com
Mob:452 42 379

 

Eva Kristin Bjørvik
Maria Valstad Holberg
Verdal Kampsortklubb
mariavalstad92@gmail.com
Mob: 474 17 184

 

Maria Valstad

Anne Segtnan
Vinne IL
anne.segtnan@gmail.com
Mob: 416 84 672

 

Anne Segtnan
Valgkomite Varamedlem 
Marius Tingstad
Vinne Skilag
m_tingstad@hotmail.com
Mob: 982 26 435
Ove Haugrud