Styret

 

Leder Nestleder Styresmedlem
Paul Elvebø
Stiklestad IL
p.elvebo@vktv.no
Mob: 95295101
Paul Elvebø
Marius Tingstad
Vinne Skilag
m_tingstad@hotmail.com
Mob: 98226435
Marius Tingstad
Eva Kristin Bjørvik
Verdal Turnforening
eellla@hotmail.com
Mob: 45242379
Eva Kristin Bjørvik
Styresmedlem Styresmedlem 1. vara
Ann Sissel Vehus
Verdal Friidrettsklubb
ann.vehus@ntebb.no
Mob: 40427643
Ann Sissel Vehus
Eli Anita Valbekmo
Verdal og omegn Rideklubb
eli.valbekmo@gmail.com
Mob: 91388196
Eli-Anita Valbekmo
Roy Aasheim
Inndal IL
roymorten@hotmail.com
Mob:40226627
Roy Morten Aasheim
Styresmedlem Bedriftsidretten 1. vara Bedriftsidretten
Ann Sissel Vehus
Bedriftsidrettskretsen
ann.vehus@ntebb.no
Mob: 40427643
Ann Sissel Vehus
Sissel Eva Skrove
Bedriftsidrettskretsen
sissel.skrove@verdal.kommune.no
Mob: 94855109
Revisor Revisor
Jo Anders Haukland
joand@vktv.no
Mob: 95249935
Frode Resve
frode@resve.net
Mob: 980 08 007
 Valgkomite
Leder
Valgkomite
Medlem
Valgkomite
Medlem
May Hatling
Verdal og Omegn Rideklubb
may_hatling@hotmail.com
Mob: 40106887
Liv Inger Eklo Hynne
Vuku IL
livinger.lieh@gmail.com
Mob:90754360
Liv Inger Eklo Hynne
Hege Anita Austad
Verdal IL
hege.anita.austad@gmail.com
Mob: 91847399
Hege Anita Austad
Valgkomite Varamedlem
Ove Haugrud
Verdal IL
ovha@verdal.kommune.no
Mob: 99454973
Ove Haugrud