Styret

 

Leder Nestleder Styresmedlem (Kasserer)
Paul Elvebø
Stiklestad IL
p.elvebo@vktv.no
Mob: 95295101
paul elvebø
Marius Tingstad
Vinne Skilag
m_tingstad@hotmail.com
Mob: 41852657
Hege Anita Austad
Verdal IL
hege.anita.austad@gmail.com
Mob: 91847399
Hege Anita Austad
Styresmedlem Styresmedlem 1. vara
Ann Sissel Vehus
Verdal Friidrettsklubb
ann.vehus@ntebb.no
Mob: 40427643
Johannes Rosvold
Ness IL
johannes@vktv.no
Mob: 95108588
Roy Aasheim
Inndal IL
roymorten@hotmail.com
Mob:40226627
Styresmedlem Bedriftsidretten 1. vara Bedriftsidretten
Ann Sissel Vehus
Bedriftsidrettskretsen
ann.vehus@ntebb.no
Mob: 40427643
Ingrid Sørgjerd
Bedriftsidrettskretsen
ingrid.sorgjerd@gmail.com
Mob: 99261932
Revisor Revisor
Kjell Ness
kjness@hotmail.no
Mob: 90553548
Frode Resve
froderesve@hotmail.com
Mob: 980 08 007
 Valgkomite
Leder
Valgkomite
Medlem
Valgkomite
Medlem
Ronny Aksnes
Verdal IL
roak@verdal.kommune.no
Mob: 41666522
Liv Inger Hynne
Vuku IL
livinger.lieh@gmail.com
Mob:90754360
Christer Langland
Verdal IL
c.langland@vktv.no
Mob: 92051993
Valgkomite Varamedlem
Ove Haugrud
Verdal IL
Ove.haugrud@innherred-samkommune.no
Mob: 99454973
Ove Haugrud