Styret

 

Leder Nestleder Styresmedlem (Kasserer)
Paul Elvebø
Stiklestad IL
p.elvebo@vktv.no
Mob: 95295101
paul elvebø
Marius Tingstad
Vinne Skilag
m_tingstad@hotmail.com
Mob: 98226435
Hege Anita Austad
Verdal IL
hege.anita.austad@gmail.com
Mob: 91847399
Hege Anita Austad
Styresmedlem Styresmedlem 1. vara
Ann Sissel Vehus
Verdal Friidrettsklubb
ann.vehus@ntebb.no
Mob: 40427643
Johannes Rosvold
Ness IL
johannes@vktv.no
Mob: 95108588
Roy Aasheim
Inndal IL
roymorten@hotmail.com
Mob:40226627
Styresmedlem Bedriftsidretten 1. vara Bedriftsidretten
Ann Sissel Vehus
Bedriftsidrettskretsen
ann.vehus@ntebb.no
Mob: 40427643
Sissel Eva Skrove
Bedriftsidrettskretsen
Sissel.Skrove@verdal.kommune.no
Mob: 94855109
Revisor Revisor
Jo Anders Haukland
joand@vktv.no
Mob: 95249935
Frode Resve
frode@resve.net
Mob: 980 08 007
 Valgkomite
Leder
Valgkomite
Medlem
Valgkomite
Medlem
Ronny Aksnes
Verdal IL
roak@verdal.kommune.no
Mob: 41666522
Liv Inger Hynne
Vuku IL
livinger.lieh@gmail.com
Mob:90754360
May Hatling
Verdal og Omegn Rideklubb
May_hatling@hotmail.com
Mob: 40106887
Valgkomite Varamedlem
Ove Haugrud
Verdal IL
ovha@verdal.kommune.no
Mob: 99454973
Ove Haugrud